Skip to content

2018-19 Staff Directory / Class Sites

Office:

Amanda Bollinger Principal amanda.bollinger@jordandistrict.org
Candie Checketts Assistant Principal candie.checketts@jordandistrict.org
Connie Robinson Head Administrative Assistant connie.robinson@jordandistrict.org
Jennefer Sweet Office Assistant jennefer.sweet@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Parent Office Assistant lisa.parent@jordandistrict.org
Terri Schmidt UVU Coordinator terri.schmidt@jordandistrict.org

Kindergarten:

Carlie Beard AM & PM carlie.beard@jordandistrict.org
Coralee Butterfield AM & PM coralee.butterfield@jordandistrict.org
Pattie Moss AM patricia.moss@jordandistrict.org
Melanie Smith AM & PM melanie.smith@jordandistrict.org

 


First Grade:

Lisa Anderson lisa.anderson2@jordandistrict.org
Kristy Hernandez kristy.hernandez@jordandistrict.org
Carol Hoffer carol.hoffer@jordandistrict.org
Daezia Livingston daezia.livingston@jordandistrict.org
Melissa Rees melissa.rees@jordandistrict.org
Gina Titus gina.titus@jordandistrict.org

Second Grade:

Luanne Ashby luanne.ashby@jordandistrict.org
Cari Bergstrom cari.bergstrom@jordandistrict.org
Taylor Gardiner taylor.gardiner@jordandistrict.org
Kara Carpenter kara.carpenter@jordandistrict.org
Laura McCarty laura.mccarty@jordandistrict.org
Sarah Ricks sarah.ricks@jordandistrict.org

Third Grade:

Emily Buckley emily.buckley@jordandistrict.org
Keri Cedor keri.cedor@jordandistrict.org
RaNisha Glover ranisha.glover@jordandistrict.org
Janet Hall janet.hall@jordandistrict.org
Madison Lewis madison.lewis@jordandistrict.org
Tina Workman tina.workman@jordandistrict.org

Fourth Grade:

Layne Brown layne.brown@jordandistrict.org
Becky Dall rebecca.dall@jordandistrict.org
Heather Kane heather.kane@jordandistrict.org
Sylvia Panter sylvia.panter@jordandistrict.org
Lacey Sevey lacey.sevey@jordandistrict.org

Fifth Grade:

Kasey Chambers kasey.chamber@jordandistrict.org
Debbie Jaroscak deborah.jaroscak@jordandistrict.org Class Site
Karen Masina karen.masina@jordandistrict.org
Cara Pool cara.pool@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Thorn michelle.thorn@jordandistrict.org

Sixth Grade:

Angie Herrscher angela.herrscher@jordandistrict.org
Jen Joos jennifer.joos@jordandistrict.org
Trisha Keller trisha.keller@jordandistrict.org
Brandon Maulis brandon.maulis@jordandistrict.org
Shelly Rogers shelly.rogers@jordandistrict.org

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts Learning Program

April Barnes Visual Arts Teacher  april.barnes@jordandistrict.org

Special Education

Melissa Barton School Psychologist
School Counselor
Heather Wiest Speech/Language Pathologist heather.wiest@jordandistrict.org
Kristin Cummings Resource Teacher kristin.cummings@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Eixenberger Resource Teacher lisa.eixenberger@jordandistrict.org
Brynn Christensen Assistant
Jenny Jacobs Assistant
Vicki Winterton Assistant

Custodial

Tifani Lawrence Head Custodian tifani.lawrence@jordandistrict.org
Night Supervisor

Classified Staff

 Anna Gibson  Cafeteria Manager  anna.gibson@jordandistrict.org
 Amelia Maynare  Lunch Clerk
 Michelle Chidester  Chef
 Lisa Lopez  Chef
 Lunchroom Assistant
 Harmony Pearce  Playground/Copy harmony.pearce@jordandistrict.org
 Wendy Middleton  Playground/Copy wendy.middleton@jordandistrict.org
 Teresa Hope  Playground/Copy teresa.hope@jordandistrict.org
 Magda Nielson  Computer Lab martha.nielson@jordandistrict.org
 Michelle Bresee  Computer Lab michelle.bresee@jordandistrict.org
Becky Holdorf Media Specialist rebecca.holdorf@jordandistrict.org
Kim Whiting Media Specialist kim.whiting@jordandistrict.org
Tricia Loveridge K-3 Literacy Assistant tricia.loveridge@jordandistrict.org
Alison Simpson "School of Rock"
 Ashley Wheeler P.E.
Randi Callahan P.E.
Melinda Andreason Leadership
Ann Wilson Leadership
Jamie Loader Library
Janice Braegger Kindergarten Assistant
Tara Batis Intervention Assistant
Kerilyn Bernhard Intervention Assistant
Tara Burgon Intervention Assistant
Ashlie Butterfield Intervention Assistant
Meghan Cloward Intervention Assistant
Lise Holt Intervention Assistant
Jenny Kuhlman Intervention Assistant
Rebekah Ottley Intervention Assistant
Shelley Parry Intervention Assistant
Marci Plott Intervention Assistant
Sylvia Thomas Intervention Assistant
Leslie Torgesen Intervention Assistant
Didi Weaver Intervention Assistant
TBD Intervention Assistant
TBD Climate/Culture Assistant