Skip to content

2019-20 Staff Directory

Office:

Amanda Bollinger Principal amanda.bollinger@jordandistrict.org
Staci Moore Assistant Principal staci.moore@jordandistrict.org
Tricia Loveridge Head Administrative Assistant tricia.loveridge@jordandistrict.org
Jennefer Sweet Office Assistant jennefer.sweet@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Parent Office Assistant lisa.parent@jordandistrict.org
Terri Schmidt UVU Coordinator terri.schmidt@jordandistrict.org

Preschool:

Carli Robinson Preschool Teacher carli.robinson@jordandistrict.org
Arielle Myers Preschool Speech Language Pathologist arielle.myers@jordandistrict.org
TBD Preschool Assistant
TBD Preschool Assistant

Kindergarten:

Carlie Beard AM & PM carlie.beard@jordandistrict.org
Kristy Hernandez AM & PM kristy.hernandez@jordandistrict.org
Melanie Smith AM & PM melanie.smith@jordandistrict.org

 


First Grade:

Lisa Anderson lisa.anderson2@jordandistrict.org
Carol Hoffer carol.hoffer@jordandistrict.org
Daezia Livingston daezia.livingston@jordandistrict.org
Pattie Moss patricia.moss@jordandistrict.org
Aubrielle Rockhill aubrielle.rockhill@jordandistrict.org
Gina Titus gina.titus@jordandistrict.org

Second Grade:

Luanne Ashby luanne.ashby@jordandistrict.org
Cari Bergstrom cari.bergstrom@jordandistrict.org
Coralee Butterfield coralee.butterfield@jordandistrict.org
Laura McCarty laura.mccarty@jordandistrict.org
Sarah Ricks sarah.ricks@jordandistrict.org
Sherry Sutton sherry.sutton@jordandistrict.org

Third Grade:

Keri Cedor keri.cedor@jordandistrict.org
RaNisha Glover ranisha.glover@jordandistrict.org
Lauren Gresham lauren.gresham@jordandistrict.org
Janet Hall janet.hall@jordandistrict.org
Madison Lewis madison.lewis@jordandistrict.org
Tina Workman tina.workman@jordandistrict.org

Fourth Grade:

Layne Brown layne.brown@jordandistrict.org
Emily Buckley emily.buckley@jordandistrict.org
Becky Dall rebecca.dall@jordandistrict.org
Heidi Stuart heidi.stuart@jordandistrict.org
Martianne White martianne.white@jordandistrict.org

Fifth Grade:

Kasey Chambers kasey.chambers@jordandistrict.org
Debbie Jaroscak deborah.jaroscak@jordandistrict.org
Sylvia Panter sylvia.panter@jordandistrict.org
Cara Pool cara.pool@jordandistrict.org
Sharon Smith-Brewer sharon.brewer@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Thorn michelle.thorn@jordandistrict.org

Sixth Grade:

Angie Herrscher angela.herrscher@jordandistrict.org
Jen Joos jennifer.joos@jordandistrict.org
Trisha Keller trisha.keller@jordandistrict.org
Brandon Maulis brandon.maulis@jordandistrict.org
Shelly Rogers shelly.rogers@jordandistrict.org

Beverley Taylor Sorenson Arts Learning Program

April Barnes Visual Arts Teacher  april.barnes@jordandistrict.org

Special Education

Melissa Barton School Psychologist
Cassen Gardner Speech/Language Pathologist cassen.gardner@jordandistrict.org
Kristin Cummings 5th-6th Resource Teacher kristin.cummings@jordandistrict.org
Lisa Eixenberger K-4th Resource Teacher lisa.eixenberger@jordandistrict.org
Brynn Christensen Assistant
Jenny Jacobs Assistant
Vicki Winterton Assistant

Custodial

Tifani Lawrence Head Custodian tifani.lawrence@jordandistrict.org
Dallin Jones Night Supervisor

Classified Staff

RaeGene Berry Cafeteria Manager raegene.berry@jordandistrict.org
Lunch Clerk
Cafeteria Assistant
Cafeteria Assistant
Cafeteria Assistant
Lunchroom Assistant
Harmony Pearce Playground/Copy harmony.pearce@jordandistrict.org
Alina Burk Playground/Copy alina.burk@jordandistrict.org
Teresa Hope Playground/Copy teresa.hope@jordandistrict.org
Playground/Copy
Magda Nielson Computer Lab martha.nielson@jordandistrict.org
Michelle Bresee Computer Lab michelle.bresee@jordandistrict.org
Becky Holdorf Media Specialist rebecca.holdorf@jordandistrict.org
Kim Whiting Media Specialist kim.whiting@jordandistrict.org
Alison Simpson K-3 Literacy Assistant alison.simpson@jordandistrict.org
Ashley Wheeler P.E.
Randi Callahan P.E.
Melinda Andreason Leadership
Ann Wilson Leadership
Jamie Loader Library
Janice Braegger Kindergarten Assistant
Intervention Assistant
Intervention Assistant
Intervention Assistant
TBD Intervention Assistant
TBD Climate/Culture Assistant